Select Page
Headlines & Headliners

NLGJA’s Annual New York Benefit: Headlines & Headliners

Each year, the star-studded event raises tens of thousands of dollars for the organization’s programs, including those that provide scholarships to aspiring LGBTQ journalists. Headlines & Headliners draws hundreds of influential journalists, news executives, dignitaries and allies to what has become one of New York City’s must-attend media events.

Tickets cost $100 for NLGJA members and $150 for Friends of NLGJA.

Eric Hegedus and Reed McDowell will serve as event co-chairs. 

The event host and special guests will be announced soon!


March 21, 2019
6:30-9:30 PM


Thomson Reuters Building
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036

Host Sponsor

Host Sponsor