Excellence in Network Television

First Place Presented to “The Mirror,” Ted Koppel, Tom Bettag, Ron Ladd, Dan Morris, & Eric Wray, ABC News, Nightline

Second Place Presented to “Discharging Gays: Give me a Break!” Iman Hobbs, Kristina Kendall, Martin Phillips, Dori Rosenthal & John Stossel, ABC News, 20/20

Third Place Presented to “Brother & Sister,” Elizabeth Vargas, Alan B. Goldberg, Terri Lichstein, David Sloan & Deborah Apton, ABC News, 20/20