Excellence in Television

First Place presented to Matt Richman, Joel Bernstein, Bob Simon, Renee Kaplan, Tom Honeysett and Chris Weicher, CBS News “60 Minutes II,” “Marry Me!”

Second Place presented to Ed Bradley, Ruth Streeter, Peter Eliscu, David Lewis, CBS News “60 Minutes,” “The Bishop.”

Third Place presented to Steve Hartman and David Rubin, CBS News “60 Minutes,” “Commentary”